Loading Events

Events for May 2, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

9:00 am

Vinyasa Express – 25min online live class

May 2 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am
ompractice.com, ompractice.com
online, anywhere
+ Google Map
$8

A shortened version of our traditional Ompractice Vinyasa Yoga class to fit your schedule.  Flow through a creative sequence of poses focusing on linking conscious breath to fluid movement to awaken your strength, energy, and flexibility. Leave feeling grounded and invigorated! $8.00 login from anywhere - class begins at indicated time in Pacific Standard Timezone.

Find out more »

9:30 am

Tight Shoulders & Neck Online Class 30 min

May 2 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am
ompractice.com, ompractice.com
online, anywhere
+ Google Map
$8

Yoga for Tight Shoulders & Neck (30 min) with Niki // THURS 12:30PM ET / 9:30AM PT $8.00 An all-levels practice to “floss” the tension out of tight shoulders and a stiff neck. This class will focus on joint mobility, releasing pent up tension in the muscles that support the shoulder, neck and upper back, […]

Find out more »

7:00 pm

Yin + Flow 60min online live class

May 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ompractice.com, ompractice.com
online, anywhere
+ Google Map
$14

Yogi Unwind: Yang to Yin (60 min) with Niki // THURS 10:30PM ET / 7:30pm PT $14.00 This class is a mix of all-levels hatha yoga, dynamic postures that build heat to unlock the body’s strength and coordination, followed by yin yoga, a series of non-standing postures held for a long time to promote flexibility […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events